Be True

by marciaverleta

Daily Prompt: Nice Is as Nice Does

Tell us about the nicest thing you’ve ever done.

Photographers, artists, poets: show us KINDNESS.

Image

Blog about the nicest thing I’ve ever done.  Wow, who can know the true answer to that question?  Certainly anyone who has sung my praises.  But that would be boring.

FORGIVE

The hardest part of my entire life.  Yet those who have and continue receive more they could ever hope to in their normal lifetime.  Here’s how:

  1. New friendships.
  2. Personal healing.
  3. Honest relationships.
  4. New beginnings.
  5. An open mind.
  6. Strength.
  7. Emotional intelligence.
  8. Control of my life.
  9. Purpose.
  10. Personal Growth.

Don’t get me wrong, forgiveness is not easy.  I just know when to take back the controls when others seek to take them away.  Be nice and forgive away!

